division of Aging and Adult Services  

Locate Your Local Area Agency on Aging (AAA)

Click on your county on the map for your AAA’s contact information.  

  1. Maricopa County – Area Agency on Aging, Region One (www.aaaphx.orgExternal Link Icon)
  2. Pima County – Pima Council on Aging, Region Two (www.pcoa.orgExternal Link Icon)
  3. Yavapai, Coconino, Navaho, Apache Counties – NACOG AAA (www.nacog.orgExternal Link Icon)
  4. Mohave, La Paz, Yuma Counties – WACOG AAA (www.wacog.comExternal Link Icon)
  5. Pinal and Gila Counties – Pinal-Gila Council for Senior Citizens (www.pgcsc.orgExternal Link Icon)
  6. Cochise, Graham, Greenlee, Santa Cruz Counties – SEAGO AAA (www.seago.org/?q=area-agency-agingExternal Link Icon)
  7. Navajo Nation – Area Agency on Aging, Region Seven (http://www.naaa.navajo-nsn.gov/External Link Icon)
  8. Inter Tribal Council of Arizona – Region Eight (http://itcaonline.com/External Link Icon)
DAAS AAA Regions Map

What does an Area Agency on Aging do? 

An Area Agency on Aging (AAA) is a public or nonprofit private agency that helps older Arizonans. AAAs are chosen by the State to plan and coordinate services at the local level:

Many programs are offered in partnership with DES and funded through the Older Americans ActExternal Link Icon.

Do you need help with...    Caregiver Resources   Adult Protective Services

Large textLarge Font Small textSmall Font   PrintPrint EmailEmail  Average4.5out of 5
LEP Flags